Russell Brewing Company

Our Brewery
Brewing Process
Careers
Contact Us

Russell Brewing Company

Russell Breweries Inc.
#202 - 13018 80th Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia, V3W 3B2
Brewery: 604.599.1190
Accounting: 604.596.1080
Fax: 604.599.1048
cheers@russellbeer.com

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday 8am - 3:30pm

General Manager
Steve Schafer
Direct: 604.599.1190 Ext. 228
Email: steve@russellbeer.com

Marketing | Media | Sponsorship
Email: marketing@russellbeer.com



Fort Garry Brewing - Manitoba  

130 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3P 2H8
Brewery: 204.487.3678
Fax: 204.487.0839
www.fortgarry.com

General Manager - Manitoba  
Orest Horechko
Mobile: 204.792.9500
Email: orest@fortgarry.com



Order Desk: 604.599.1190
cheers@russellbeer.com

Russell Brewing Sales Team 

Regional Sales Manager
Doug Embury
Mobile: 604.376.5775
Email: doug@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager - Vancouver West Side | North Shore | Sunshine Coast
Jayne Storoschuk
Mobile: 604.649.1621
Email: jayne@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager - Vancouver East Side | Burnaby | Coquitlam | New Westminster | Fraser Valley North
Jason Mitchell
Mobile: 604.818.6930
Email: jay@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager - Richmond | Ladner | Tsawwassen | Delta | Surrey | Fraser Valley South
PJ Harris
Mobile: 778.846.0139
Email: pj@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager - Vancouver Island
Jason (Horsey) Hope
Mobile: 250.882.6260
Email: jh@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager - Alberta
Cameron Brown 
Mobile: 780.913.3166
Email: cameron@russellbeer.com














x