LETS TALK BEER

We love brewing beer. We love drinking beer. And yes, we love talking beer. I’m sure you can relate, so use the form below to start a conversation with us.

Address

#100 – 113018 80th Ave.

Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 3B2

Hours

Monday – Friday

6:30 am – 2:30 pm

Contact

604-599-1190

cheers@russellbeer.com

COMPANY CONTACTS

General Manager

Steve Schafer

Direct: 604-599-1190
Email: steve@russellbeer.com

Marketing, Media, Sponsorship

Jimmy Darbyshire

Direct: 604-366-4231
Email: jimmy@russellbeer.com

Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada

Doug Embury

Direct: 604-376-6775
Email: doug@russellbeer.com

Sales Manager, Alberta/Saskatchewan

Cameron Brown

Direct: 780-913-3166
Email: cameron@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager, Fraser North

Jason Mitchell

Direct: 604-818-6930
Email: jay@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager, Fraser South

Walker Campbell

Direct: 604-649-3595
Email: walker@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager, North Shore/Sea to Sky/Whistler

Mike Kean

Direct: 604-644-5311
Email: mike@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager, Vancouver Island

Jason (Horsey) Hope

Direct: 250-882-6260
Email: jh@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager, BC Interior

Derek Small

Direct: 250-878-5693
Email: “Anti-Technology”

Territory Manager, Southern Alberta

Natalie Neufeld

Direct: 403-874-7025
Email: natalie@russellbeer.com

DO YOU WANT TO BE FRIENDS?

If so, leave us your email. We don’t email often, but we’ll definitely let you in on exclusive beer releases, promotions, and any special events that we’re a part of.